Faculty & Staff


You may use the HCPS Email Directory to look up the email address of the staff member you wish to contact. After clicking the link above, you will be prompted to enter the last name of the staff member. Click search and next, click the “view email” link to the right of their name. Next, security measures will direct you to retype the displayed code words and then click the reveal button to view the email address you are seeking.
Parents and students are encouraged to use HCPSLink to monitor grades and progress. After signing in, you may directly contact the teacher via email.


Principal: William J. Crowder, Jr.

Associate Principal: Debra Bishop


Paula Harris

Support Staff

  • Office Assistant III: Karen D. Banks
  • Financial Secretary: Donna Elkins-Monnin
  • Media Specialist: Jan Budryk
  • Instructional Aides: Velma Brown
  • Instructional Aide: John Jones
  • Instructional Assistant: Tony Loyall
  • Early Childhood Education Aide: Ursula Bell
  • Early Childhood Education Aide: Donna Lewis

Custodial Staff

  • Cynthia Booker
  • William Harris


  • Debra Bazemore (Early Childhood Education & Services)
  • Peggy Briggs (Early Childhood Education & Services)
  • Rylan Browne (Criminal Justice)
  • Julie Childress (Cosmetology)
  • Trevor Clarke (Radio Broadcasting & Journalism)
  • Willie Cline (Electricity & Cabling)
  • Chip Coker (Carpentry)
  • Glen Edwards (Masonry)
  • Lisa Gasper (Early Childhood Education & Services)
  • Debby Hallcom (Computer Systems Technology)
  • Greg Harris (Automotive Technology)
  • Dr. Steve Herr (High Tech Academy)
  • Curtis Johnson (Computer Systems Technology)
  • Robert Kaufman (Radio Broadcasting & Journalism)
  • Adrienne Lambert (Early Childhood Education & Services)
  • Jennifer McCrickard (Nurse Aide & Practical Nursing)
  • Sheila Langford (Pharmacy Technician)
  • Leslie Perry (Hotel & Catering)
  • Graham Robinson (Auto Body Repair)
  • Gregg Spicer (Electricity & Cabling)
  • Cynthia Williams (Cosmetology)
  • Connie Wooldridge (High Tech Academy)