Nicole Hansinger

Director of School Counseling
Counsels students in the Center for Medical Sciences
nbhansinger@henrico.k12.va.us

Amy Gravely

Counsels students with last names A-DEN
aygravely@henrico.k12.va.us

Megan Walton 

Counsels students with last names DEO-JA
mjwalton@henrico.k12.va.us

Nancy Barrett:

Counsels students with last names JE-LE & ESL students
nhbarrett@henrico.k12.va.us

Ros Runner

Counsels students with last names LI-ROL
wrunner@henrico.k12.va.us

Karis Hunt

Counsels students with last names ROM-Z
kmhunt@henrico.k12.va.us

Mary Ann Burns

School Registrar
mtburns@henrico.k12.va.us

Stephanie Koplets

School Counseling Secretary
smkoplets@henrico.k12.va.us