Meredith Holder

Director of School Counseling
Counsels Center for Medical Sciences and ESL students
mwholder@henrico.k12.va.us

Amy Gravely

Counsels A-DUM
aygravely@henrico.k12.va.us

Megan Walton 

Counsels DUN-KOD
mjwalton@henrico.k12.va.us

Juliana Schatz

Counsels KOE-REF
jmschatz@henrico.k12.va.us

Karis Hunt

Counsels REG-Z
kmhunt@henrico.k12.va.us

Mary Ann Burns

School Registrar
mtburns@henrico.k12.va.us

Stephanie James

School Counseling Secretary
smjames@henrico.k12.va.us